InstaNatural Lemon & Peppermint Essential Oil’s Product Reviews

Great review!

terryb114

Disclosure: I received complimentary products in exchange for a fair & honest review. The thoughts in this blog are my own.

Think that many of my readers know I am into using essential oil’s. Have used essential oils for several years. Recently I had the good luck to try InstaNatural’s Lemon & Peppermint Essentail Oil’s. Have only used these to products for about a week so far. Yes I am a fan of InstaNatural, and one word that I associate with this company is, “QUALITY”.

BLOG0224

These two essential oils each come in a big 4 fl. oz. bottles. InstaNatural’s Lemon & Peppermint essential oil are for external use only.

InstaNatural’s Lemon Essential Oil:
Ingredients: 100% pure Cold-Pressed Lemon Essential Oil (Citrus Limon) I believe the process is taking the rinds of lemon’s and pressing them & thus extracting the natural oils.
Fragrance: The scent is sweet & refreshing. It reminds…

View original post 621 more words

Leave a Reply

