Product Review: Sentey Brio LS-2100 Power Bank: Portable Power in the palm of your hand.

terryb114

Disclaimer: I was sent this product complimentary in exchange for an honest & fair review. The thoughts in this blog are my own.

I love all of my tech gadgets. As I go through out my day keeping my smartphone & other items powered up is an issue. Finding an available wall outlet can be often hard to find. No matter how much you use your tech gadgets a portable power bank is a must have.

Recently I became a member of Sentey Power User community. As a power use get the chance to test products, and share my thoughts on them. My first review for Sentey is their Brio LS-2100 power bank. Have been using this product for a couple of days now, and wanted to share my thoughts.

Briosenta

The Brio LS-2100 has 2800 mAh battery capacity. First think you will notice is the small size of the Brio…

View original post 411 more words

Leave a Reply

